Our Leadership

Lead Pastor
Matt Benton - mattb@spiritandlifechurch.org 571-402-4437

Assistant Minister
Mario Velez Lopez - mario@spiritandlifechurch.org

Worship Leader
John Amodea - worshipleader@spiritandlifechurch.org

Director of Children's Ministries
Janice Chipman - jlchipman@aol.com

Nursery Supervisor
Julie Leon - info@spiritandlifechurch.org

Family & Youth Coordinator
Brenda Amodea - familyandyouth@spiritandlifechurch.org

Church Council Chair
Kevin Barr - councilchair@spiritandlifechurch.org

Finance Chair
Carolyn May - finance@spiritandlifechurch.org

Staff Parish Relations
Darci Bagnell - darci.bagnell@gmail.com

Trustee
Anthony Ayala - anthony.a86@gmail.com

Annual Conference Representative
Sandra Eichorn - sandraeichorn@verizon.net

Lay Leader
Diana Alejandro - dpalejandro@yahoo.com

Bilingual Representative
Patricia Berberena - panutes17@yahoo.com

Outreach Coordinator
Stephanie Flowers - beachskiesblue@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Nicole Erickson - nicoleemilyann@gmail.com

Church Office
info@spiritandlifechurch.org 571-402-4437